top of page

2023 Scholarship Recipient:

Riddhi Patel

The Yarmouth Art Guild is proud to offer an annual scholarship to a deserving Dennis-Yarmouth student who is pursuing a career in Art. See our past recipients below!

Diedre Wallace 2022

YAG President Mary Jane Xenakis with 2015 Yarmouth Art Guild Award Recipients Lily Karras and Kaylee Hennessey

Eddie Calle Huerta, 2014 with YAG President Mary Jane Xenakis

Lee Totman 2011 with DY Fine Arts Dept.Chair Dan Springer

Jordan Deshaies 2010 with Joan Shostack & Maureen Killeen

Corey Pettingill 2008 with former YAG President Maureen Killeen


YAG President, Joan Johnson congratulating Dan Springer, Chair of the Fine Arts Department, during the Annual Awards Ceremony [2019] at the Dennis Yarmouth Regional SchoolMany worthy students received awards.

bottom of page