top of page

Board Members, Officers, & Meetings 

Board Meetings for officers and directors are currently held exclusively via Zoom.

2023 Board Meeting Dates

January 20

February 17

March 17

April 21

May 19

August 25

September 22

October 27

November 17


“Don’t Be Koi, Mr. White” by member Kat Sylvester

Outgrown Shoes_edited.jpg

2024 Officers

President: Open  
Vice President:  Open  
Secretary:   Rene Kelly
Treasurer:  Open
Acting Treasurer/Accountant:  Amy Thomas 


“Outgrown Sneakers" by member Leslie Altman

2024 Board of Directors

Historian: Gail Burke
Indoor Art Displays and Sales
: Linda Condon
Instructional Artist Coordinator:  Open
Membership & Showcase;  Cis Poremba
Online Sales Administer:  Joan Swaluk  
Technology:  Open
Website Manager:  Charlotte Simpson 

As a nonprofit organization, with an ever-increasing membership of over 100 members, we wouldn't be able to do what we do without our wonderful group of volunteers.

If you would like to assist in any way, please contact one of our board members!

bottom of page