September 17 - October 15
 
Grand Opening Celebration
Saturday, October 11
5:00PM - 7:00PM
 
Jean Hynes, Featured Artist

 

 

October 26 - November 18
 
Reception/Demonstration
Saturday, November 15
5:00PM - 7:00PM
 
Aleta Anderson,
Featured Artist
August 22, 2014
 
Open House &
Gallery Opening
 
4:00PM - 7:00PM


 

The Artists' Paintbox

Past Gallery Events

November 19 - 
December 16
 
Reception/Demonstration
Saturday, December 13
4:00PM - 6:00PM
 
Diane Goers,
Featured Artist
December 18 - 
January 18
 
Reception/Demonstration
Saturday, December 20
4:00PM - 6:00PM
 
Gail Burke,
Featured Artist
February 11 - 22
 
Sweetheart Show
 
Reception
Saturday, February 21
4:00PM - 6:00PM
 
February 27 -
March 15
 
Hints of Spring
Show
 
Reception
Saturday, March 7
4:00PM - 6:00PM
 
March 16 - 
April 5
 
Demonstration
Friday, March 20
Noon - 3:00PM
 
Sallie Raymond,
Featured Artist
 
April 6 - 26
 
Reception/Demonstration
Saturday, April 11
4:00PM - 6:00PM
 
Michael Helfen,
Featured Artist
 
April 21 - 23
 
Student Art Classes
 
April 23 - 26
 
Student Art Exhibition
 
Reception
Sunday, April 26
3:00PM - 5:00PM
 
May 4 - 17
 
Sandy Boudreau,
Featured Artist
 
May 18 - 31
 
Reception/Demonstration
Saturday, May 23
5:00PM - 7:00PM
 
Ellie Freedman,
Featured Artist
 
June 1 - 7
 
Dennis/Yarmouth High School
Art Exhibition
 
Reception
Saturday, June 6
Time TBA
 
June 15 - 28
 
Reception/Demonstration
Saturday, June 20
5:00PM - 7:00PM
 
Laurel Wilson,
Featured Artist

 

June 29 - July 6
 
Reception/Demonstration
Sunday, July 5
5:00PM - 7:00PM
 
Dakota De Smet,
Featured Artist
July 7 - 12
 
Reception/Demonstration
Saturday, July 11
5:30PM - 7:30PM
 
Joan Johnson,
Featured Artist
August 25 - Sept 7
 
Joan McKenzie,
Featured Artist
September 8 - 21
 
Reception/Demonstration
Saturday, September 12
6:00PM - 8:00PM
 
Joan Jacobson,
Featured Artist
September 22 - Oct 5
 
Reception/Demonstration
Friday, September 25
5:00PM - 7:00PM
 
Joan Shostak,
Featured Artist

© 2020 by Yarmouth Art Guild. Website by Socially Adept Solutions

  • Facebook Social Icon